Five Stages of Grief
Monday, November 18, 2019
By Greensboro Project Space

Artwork by Allen Walker

December 2th-6th

Opening Reception: December 6th, 6 - 8pm



The project is called the five stages of grief because In the past year I have been through a lot and I had to figure out a way to deal with what I have been experiencing. I had some hiccups but eventually, I Channeled my pain into my form of art, which I then realized I was at the final step of my grief acceptance. 


The Featured image called is Free which is a digital painting about the acceptance of myself as who I am as a person. This self-portrait was made first but it helped inspire all the other pieces that followed. 

Leave a comment: